Aquiles Veas P.

GERENTE

ZONA NORTE ARENEX

aquiles.veas@arenex.cl

Luis Cruces N.

GERENTE

ZONA CENTRO ARENEX

luis.cruces@arenex.cl

Marcelo Palma M.

GERENTE

ZONA SUR ARENEX

marcelo.palma@arenex.cl

Ronald Roman A.

JEFE DE VENTAS

ZONA NORTE ARENEX

ronald.roman@arenex.cl

Hugo Alarcón G.

JEFE DE VENTAS

ZONA CENTRO ARENEX

hugo.alarcon@arenex.cl

Hernan Torres L.

JEFE DE VENTAS

ZONA SUR ARENEX

hernan.torres@arenex.cl

Claudio Hurtado S.

Gerente General ARENEX

claudio.hurtado@arenex.cl

Catalina Cifuentes M.

Jefe Recursos Humanos ARENEX

catalina.cifuentes@arenex.cl

Alex Bustos R.

Jefe Administración ARENEX

alex.bustosr@arenex.cl
Trabaja con nosotros